Admin
Staff

Our Exemplary Staff

Meet Our Office Team

Photo Of the Office Team

Phyllis Danko: Administrative Assistant
phyllis.danko@uticak12.org

Jason Ellis: Principal
jason.ellis@uticak12.org

Deanna Bernardi: Office Clerk
deanna.bernardi@uticak12.org

Meet Our Kindergarten Team

2019 Kindergarten Staff
Kristen Frazier
kristen.frazier@uticak12.org

Emily Hawkins
emily.hawkins@uticak12.orgMichele

Michele Greenwood
Michele.greenwood@uticak12.org

Kristin Hamerink
kristin.hamerink@uticak12.org

Meet Our First Grade Team

Photo Of the First Grade Team
Jillian Kuntzman
jillian.kuntzman@uticak12.org

Amy Orlando
amy.orlando@uticak12.org

Lori Stein
lori.stein@uticak12.org

Rachael Fiegel
rachael.fiegel@uticak12.org

Meet Our Second Grade Team

Photo of the Second Grade Team
Patty Cusumano
patricia.cusumano@uticak12.org

Tracy Dex
tracy.dex@uticak12.org

Gina Evans
gina.evans@uticak12.org

Nicole Schneider
 nicole.schneider@uticak12.org

Meet Our Third Grade Team

Photo of the Third Grade Team

Pam Czerkis
pam.czerkis@uticak12.org

Marilyn Lovell
marilyn.lovell@uticak12.org

Hilary Speshock
hilary.speshock@uticak12.org

Jami Woods
jamie.woods@uticak12.org

Meet Our Fourth Grade Team

2019 Fourth Grade Staff
Kristin Bourgeois
kristin.bourgeois@uticak12.org

Rachel Vincler
rachel.vincler@uticak12.org

Christine Froberger
christine.froberger@uticak12.org

Marc Scholten
marc.scholten@uticak12.org

Meet Our Fifth Grade Team

2019 Fifth Grade Team
Kris Pierfelice
kris.pierfelice@uticak12.org

Monika Nebel
monika.nebel@uticak12.org

Mahsa Hansen
mahsa.hansen@uticak12.org

Anne Gower
anne.gower@uticak12.org

Meet Our Sixth Grade Team

2019 Sixth Grade Staff

Allison Blomme
allison.blomme@uticak12.org

Cristy Garbacik
Cristy.Garbacik@uticak12.org

Kim Ouellette
kimberly.ouellette@uticak12.org

Beverly Buczak
beverly.buczak@uticak12.org

Meet Our Specialists

2019 Specialists

Art: Janice Dobis
janice.dobis@uticak12.org

Music: Chris Zuccaro
christopher.zuccaro@uticak12.org

Gym: Michele Lundsten
michele.lundsten@uticak12.org

ISM:  Nicole Schneider
nicole.schneider@uticak12.org


Mrs. Simion

Gym: Nichola Simion
nichola.simion@uticak12.org


2019 Media Center Teacher

Media Center: Amiee DiBrango

amiee.dibrango@uticak12.org

Building Wanderer: Pete The Cat

Meet Our Special Education Teachers

2019 Special Education Teachers and Speech Teacher

Heidi Bauer
heidi.bauer@uticak12.org

Kristina Cottrell
kristina.cottrell@uticak12.org

Briggite Waugh
brigitte.waugh@uticak12.org

Speech Teacher

Katie Archibald
katie.archibald@uticak12.org

PHOTO TO BE ADDED

Marybeth Chinneck
marybeth.chinneck@uticak12.org

Karen Polisei
Occupational Therapist (MISD)

Julie Ess
Physical Therapist (MISD)

Meet our ECSE Teachers

ECSE Staff

Angela Jolley
angela.jolley@uticak12.org


Buffy Gerschick
buffy.gerschick@uticak12.org

Meet our Literacy Coach

Mrs. Marks, Literacy Coach

Kristie Marks
kristie.marks@uticak12.org

Meet Our Montessori Nursery & Preschool Team

PHOTO TO BE ADDED

Wendy Coleman
wendy.coleman@uticak12.org



Preschool Team and Paraprofessionals

Mrs. Trajkov

Christine Bell
christine.bell@uticak12.org

Lisa Aleksander
lisa.aleksander@utica.org

Stacey Basilisco
stacey.basilisco@uticak12.org