Admin
Staff

Our Exemplary Staff

Meet Our Office Team
2019 Office Staff

Rosemary Johnson: Administrative Assistant
rosemary.johnson@uticak12.org

Deanna Bernardi: Office Clerk
deanna.bernardi@uticak12.org

Jason Ellis: Principal
jason.ellis@uticak12.org


Meet Our Kindergarten Team

2019 Kindergarten Staff

Kristin Hamerink
kristin.hamerink@uticak12.org

Michele Greenwood
Michele.greenwood@uticak12.org

Kristen Frazier
kristen.frazier@uticak12.org

Emily Hawkins
emily.hawkins@uticak12.org

‚ÄčMeet Our First Grade Team

2019 First Grade Staff


Rachael Fiegel
rachael.fiegel@uticak12.org

Amy Orlando
amy.orlando@uticak12.org

Lori Stein
lori.stein@uticak12.org

Nancy Kleinschmit
nancy.kleinschmit@uticak12.org

Meet Our Second Grade Team

2019 Second Grade Staff

Rebecca Allen
rebecca.allen@uticak12.org

Tracy Dex
tracy.dex@uticak12.org

Patty Cusumano
patricia.cusumano@uticak12.org

Gina Evans
gina.evans@uticak12.org

Meet Our Third Grade Team

2019 Third Grade Team

Debbie Henion
debra.henion@uticak12.org

Marilyn Lovell
marilyn.lovell@uticak12.org

Hilary Speshock
hilary.speshock@uticak12.org

Christine Froberger
christine.froberger@uticak12.org

Meet Our Fourth Grade Team

2019 Fourth Grade Staff

Rachel Vincler
rachel.vincler@uticak12.org

Marc Scholten
marc.scholten@uticak12.org

Kristin Bourgeois
kristin.bourgeois@uticak12.org

Christine Froberger
christine.froberger@uticak12.org

Meet Our Fifth Grade Team

2019 Fifth Grade Team

Monika Nebel
monika.nebel@uticak12.org

Mahsa Hansen
mahsa.hansen@uticak12.org

Kris Pierfelice
kris.pierfelice@uticak12.org

Anne Gower
anne.gower@uticak12.org

Meet Our Sixth Grade Team

2019 Sixth Grade Staff

Beverly Buczak
beverly.buczak@uticak12.org

Allison Blomme
allison.blomme@uticak12.org

Kim Ouellette
kimberly.ouellette@uticak12.org

Cristy Garbacik
Cristy.Garbacik@uticak12.org

Meet Our Specialists

2019 Specialists

Art: Janice Dobis
janice.dobis@uticak12.org

Gym: Michele Lundsten
michele.lundsten@uticak12.org

Music: Chris Zuccaro
christopher.zuccaro@uticak12.org

ISM:  Nicole Schneider
nicole.schneider@uticak12.org


Mrs. Simion

Gym: Nichola Simion
nichola.simion@uticak12.org


2019 Media Center Teacher

Media Center: Amiee DiBrango

amiee.dibrango@uticak12.org

Meet Our Special Education Teachers

2019 Special Education Teachers and Speech Teacher

Heidi Bauer
heidi.bauer@uticak12.org

Kristina Cottrell
kristina.cottrell@uticak12.org

Briggite Waugh
briggite.waugh@uticak12.org

Speech Teacher

Katie Archibald
katie.archibald@uticak12.org

Social Worker with PT and OT Therapists

Kaitlyn Heuer
kaitlyn.heuer@uticak12.org

Karen Polisei
Occupational Therapist (MISD)

Julie Ess
Physical Therapist (MISD)

Meet our ECSE Teachers

ECSE Staff

Buffy Gerschick
buffy.gerschick@uticak12.org

Angela Jolley
angela.jolley@uticak12.org

Meet our Literacy Coach

Mrs. Marks, Literacy Coach

Kristie Marks
kristie.marks@uticak12.org

Meet Our Montessori Nursery & Preschool Team

Mrs. Trajkov

Christine Bell
christine.bell@uticak12.org

Lisa Aleksander
lisa.aleksander@utica.org

Stacey Basilisco
stacey.basilisco@uticak12.org