Staff

Our Exemplary Staff

Meet Our Office Team

photo of office staff

Brenda Rogos
brenda.rogos@uticak12.org
Jason Ellis
jason.ellis@uticak12.org
Phyllis  Danko
phyllis.danko@uticak12.org

Meet Our Kindergarten Team

Kindergarten teachers
Kristin Hamerink
kristin.hamerink@uticak12.org
Michele Greenwood
Michele.greenwood@uticak12.org
Kristen Frazier
kristen.frazier@uticak12.org
Mahsa Hansen
mahsa.hansen@uticak12.org

‚ÄčMeet Our First Grade Team

First Grade teachers

Kathy Marnon
kathleen.marnon@uticak12.org
Amy Orlando
amy.orlando@uticak12.org
Lori Stein
lori.stein@uticak12.org
Nancy Kleinschmit
nancy.kleinschmit@uticak12.org

Meet Our Second Grade Team

2nd Grade teachers

Rebecca Allen
rebecca.allen@uticak12.org
Tracy Dex
tracy.dex@uticak12.org
Patty Cusumano
patricia.cusumano@uticak12.org
Gina Evans
gina.evans@uticak12.org

Meet Our Third Grade Team

third grade teachers

Debbie Henion
debra.henion@uticak12.org
Christine Froberger
christine.froberger@uticak12.org
Lynn Palmer
lynn.palmer@uticak12.org
Hilary Speshock
hilary.speshock@uticak12.org

Meet Our Fourth Grade Team

Fourth Grade Team
Rachel Vincler
rachel.vincler@uticak12.org
Marc Scholten
marc.scholten@uticak12.org
Kristin Bourgeois
kristin.bourgeois@uticak12.org
Marilyn Lovell
marilyn.lovell@uticak12.org

Meet Our Fifth Grade Team

Fifth Grade Team
Monika Nebel
monika.nebel@uticak12.org
Beverly Buczak
beverly.buczak@uticak12.org
Kris Pierfelice
kris.pierfelice@uticak12.org
Anne Gower
anne.gower@uticak12.org

Meet Our Sixth Grade Team




6th grade teachers

Joan Allington
joan.allington@uticak12.org
Allison Blomme
allison.blomme@uticak12.org
Kim Ouellette
kimberly.ouellette@uticak12.org
Cristy Garbacik
Cristy.Garbacik@uticak12.org

Meet Our ECSE Team

ECSE teachers

Mrs. Devon Giampa
devon.giampa@uticak12.org
Buffy Gerschick
buffy.gerschick@uticak12.org

Meet Our Specialists

Specialist teachers

Art: Janice Dobis
janice.dobis@uticak12.org
Gym: Michele Lundsten
michele.lundsten@uticak12.org
Music: Chris Zuccaro
christopher.zuccaro@uticak12.org
ISM:  Nicole Schneider
nicole.schneider@uticak12.org
Media Center: Jacki Zawierucha
jacqueline.zawierucha@uticak12.org
Gym: Nichola Simion
nichola.simion@uticak12.org

Meet Our Speech Teachers

Speech Teacher
Katie Archibald
katie.archibald@uticak12.org
Margaret Ala
margaret.ala@uticak12.org

Meet Our Social Worker

Social Worker
Jennifer Filauro
jennifer.filauro@uticak12.org


Meet Our Montessori Nursery & Preschool Team

Montessori & Preschool Team
Wendy Coleman
wendy.coleman@uticak12.org
Deborah Tremblay
deborah.tremblay@uticak12.org

Meet Our Learning Center Teachers

Learning Center Teachers
Kristina Cottrell
kristina.cottrell@uticak12.org
Stefanie Taylor
stefanie.taylor@uticak12.org